WE WORK FOR DIALOGUE AND AGREEMENT

WHICH ARE THE STABLE FOUNDATIONS OF CIVIL SOCIETY

About us

The mission of the Agere Aude Foundation for Knowledge and Social Dialogue is to work for dialogue and agreement, which are the solid bases of civil society. 

Members of such a society are trying to know themselves, understand others, and wisely interpret reality so that the activities and collectively taken actions are the best possible. 

In a civil society open to knowledge and ready to make a concerted effort, there are no losers. Everyone is equally important when they dare to act. 

Civil society, social dialogue, education are the main directions of our foundation's efforts, united by our main goal: to make people capable of acting together and achieving mutual goals.

Our team

Katarzyna Sujkowska-Sobisz

Board President
Management and Development Specialist
k.sujkowska-sobisz@agereaude.pl     

Małgorzata Grzonka

Board Vice President
Youth Participation Specialist
m.grzonka@agereaude.pl

Tomasz Sobisz

Board Member
Media and Communications Specialist
t.sobisz@agereaude.pl    

Marta Margiel

Board Vice President
Internationalization Specialist
m.margiel@agereaude.pl     

Beata Duda

Board Vice President
Research Specialist
b.duda@agereaude.pl     

Szymon Witczak

Board Member
Eurodesk Chorzów Coordinator
s.witczak@agereaude.pl

Emilia Kutyła

Partnerships Development Specialist

e.kutyla@agereaude.pl

Mateusz Kokot

Audiovisual Production Specialist

m.kokot@agereaude.pl

Aleksandra Stachowicz

Marketing Specialist

a.stachowicz@agereaude.pl

Michał Bawełek

Member of the Audiovisual Team

m.bawelek@agereaude.pl

Kamil Kwak

Initiator of local activities

k.kwak@agereaude.pl

Anna Zachurzok

Expert on women's equality

a.zachurzok@agereaude.pl

Izabela Michta

Communication Specialist

i.michta@agereaude.pl

dr hab. Magdalena Bąk

Professor of the University of Silesia,

Education and Didactics expert

m.bak@agereaude.pl

Maria Buczek

Member of the Administrative and Financial team

m.buczek@agereaude.pl

Kamil Niesłony

Director, Operator, Editor

Magdalena Lach

Member of the Administrative and Financial team

m.lach@agereaude.pl

Wiktoria Bartkowska

Associate

w.bartkowska@agereaude.pl

Antoni Sobisz

Member of the Audiovisual Team

a.sobisz@agereaude.pl

prof. dr hab. Magdalena Pastuch

University of Silesia

dr hab. Katarzyna Węsierska

Professor of the University of Silesia,

Joanna Pietrzyba-Waszczak

Chorzow Municipal Office

prof. dr hab. Ewa Jarosz

University of Silesia

Partners

Eurodesk Chorzów

We are the Eurodesk point in the city of Chorzow! We specialize in youth activities. Our main goal is to encourage youth to be active citizens and inform them about the opportunities offered by the European Union. Eurodesk is an international network operating in 36 European countries. It includes organizations and institutions working with youth, dealing with European and/or youth information. More then 1000 organizations work within the Eurodesk network, including more then 60 in Poland itself

What we do at Eurodesk Chorzów:
- We help find volunteers;
- We provide information on projects, internships and volunteering;
- We organize meetings with interesting people;
- We offer support in writing and implementation of Erasmus + and ESC.

If you have an idea for an activity for the local community, want to go on an internship, youth exchange or get involved in volunteering - you are welcome to join us!

Office : ul. 11 Listopada 62, 41-500 Chorzów

Contact
e-mail: chorzow@eurodesk.eu

Eurodesk Chorzów on Facebook